Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sarah in Romania
1 mars 2010

La Multi Ani de Martisor

martisorDear All,

How I love this festival and how sorry I am not to be there to celebrate it with you. This time last year I was sitting in the Roumanian restaurant in the 7è arrondissement sloshing palinca and delecting on mici. The year before, I was in Bucharest. This year finds me in Andalucia and noone even knows what Martisor is.... It's very depressing, to say the least.

A very happy first day of spring to you all!

LA MULTI ANI DE MARTISOR!

Mi-e dor...

Cu drag, Sarah

Publicité
Commentaires
R
:) ok, promit atunci sa pun deoparte niste palinca pt intoarcerea ta... and please stop drinking vodka if it is that nasty!!! :)<br /> Te pup, abia astept sa ne vedem!<br /> Romeo
S
Dragul meu Romeo, <br /> Multumesc pentru martisor si te rog sa pastrezi palinca sa putem sarbatori revederea noastra pe 25 Martie cand ma intorc la Paris. Vodka care o beau acum in Seville imi arde cerul gurii si imi face ficatul pulbere!...<br /> <br /> te pup cu drag si eu,<br /> Sarah
R
La Multi Ani de Martisor!!! Sorry for being 10 days late with my best wishes for you for this spring... sa ai o primavara frumoasa, mult noroc si multe bucurii!!! :) and don't worry about the Martsor, I'm keeping one for you for when you'll be back in Paris (I spend a few days in Romania at the end of February and got back here with a few martisoare, palinca, carnati, branza etc :)... unfortunately I'm already running short on the food goodies, but I promise the martisor'll be here waiting just for you :)<br /> I love your latest photos, I know you must be very busy right now but I hope you're also having a great time there... profite bien!!! <br /> Te pup, pe curand!<br /> Romeo
Sarah in Romania
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité