Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sarah in Romania
8 septembre 2007

Pinchus Zuckerman

Dear Musicians and Fans

Be jealous NOOOOOW!! I just saw Pinchus Zuckerman in a trio (strange trio coz 5 people, but I never was good at sums) and he was as always - marvellous, wonderful and fabulous and any other adjectives you can think of! Rarararara!! I would have taken more but I felt a bit naff!! It was at the sublime Ateneul (my favourite place in the whole whole whole whole world!) which I photo'd a bit for you, too, for all those who've never been there! Diiiiivine!

Enjoy!

Love Sarah xox

PS Tantza is wonderful!!! More vinete.... mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Sarah in Romania
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité